Upcoming Events
Show Filters
Search
Date Range
Categories
Upcoming Events
Pierre Bensusan at The Spot on Kirk
Wednesday, Feb 28, 2024 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Feb 28, 2024
The Spot on Kirk, Roanoke, VA
More Details
Gaffer Project and Lost In Space Camp Co-Album Release with Pocket Vinyl and Oyarsa
Friday, Mar 1, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Mar 1, 2024
The Spot on Kirk, Roanoke, VA
More Details
Kinnfolk
Thursday, Mar 7, 2024 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Mar 7, 2024
The Spot on Kirk, Roanoke, VA
More Details
White Toledo, Limbers, and Half Fortune
Friday, Mar 8, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Mar 8, 2024
The Spot on Kirk, Roanoke, VA
More Details
The Honey Dewdrops
Sunday, Mar 10, 2024 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Mar 10, 2024
The Spot on Kirk, Roanoke, VA
More Details
Cinema Hearts, L.A. Dies, and Shalom
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2024 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2024
The Spot on Kirk, Roanoke, VA
More Details
Big Lick Conspiracy
Saturday, Mar 23, 2024 from 8:00 PM to 9:30 PM
Saturday, Mar 23, 2024
The Spot on Kirk, Roanoke, VA
More Details
The R.E.A.L. Funny Open Mic Comedy Show
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2024 from 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2024
The Spot on Kirk, Roanoke, VA
More Details
The Dogwood Drive Songwriter Showcase
Saturday, Mar 30, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 30, 2024
The Spot on Kirk, Roanoke, VA
More Details
Nicole Yun, The Young Sinclairs, and Dover & The Elevators
Thursday, Apr 4, 2024 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Apr 4, 2024
The Spot on Kirk, Roanoke, VA
More Details
David LaMotte with Phil Norman
Friday, Apr 5, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Apr 5, 2024
The Spot on Kirk, Roanoke, VA
More Details
Jamie McLean Band with Will Farmer
Saturday, Apr 6, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 6, 2024
The Spot on Kirk, Roanoke, VA
More Details
Johnny Dynamite and the Bloodsuckers with Stimulator Jones and Sleepybeef
Sunday, Apr 7, 2024 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Apr 7, 2024
The Spot on Kirk, Roanoke, VA
More Details
Monster Atlantic with The Dual Gravitons
Saturday, Apr 13, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 13, 2024
The Spot on Kirk, Roanoke, VA
More Details
DXDT: Jack Marion & The Pearl Snap Prophets with LoneHollow
Friday, Apr 19, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Apr 19, 2024
The Spot on Kirk, Roanoke, VA
More Details
DJ Williams
Saturday, Apr 20, 2024 at 8:00 PM to Sunday, Apr 21, 2024
Saturday, Apr 20 to Sunday, Apr 21, 2024
The Spot on Kirk, Roanoke, VA
More Details
Cedric Burnside
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2024 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2024
The Spot on Kirk, Roanoke, VA
More Details
Cactus Lee with Lamplight
Thursday, Apr 25, 2024 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Apr 25, 2024
The Spot on Kirk, Roanoke, VA
More Details
The R.E.A.L. Funny Open Mic Comedy Show
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2024 from 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2024
The Spot on Kirk, Roanoke, VA
More Details
Trubblegum, Times Tables, Convalescent, Nervous Surface,
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, May 1, 2024
The Spot on Kirk, Roanoke, VA
More Details
The Faux Paws
Thursday, May 2, 2024 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, May 2, 2024
The Spot on Kirk, Roanoke, VA
More Details
Her Majesty, Millipede, and Roughshod (RVA)
Saturday, May 4, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, May 4, 2024
The Spot on Kirk, Roanoke, VA
More Details
Tina & Her Pony with Ash Devine
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, May 8, 2024
The Spot on Kirk, Roanoke, VA
More Details
Ben Sollee at The Spot on Kirk
Sunday, May 12, 2024 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, May 12, 2024
The Spot on Kirk, Roanoke, VA
More Details