Upcoming Events
Show Filters
Search
Date Range
Categories
Upcoming Events
Alice Wallace & The HawtThorns
Sunday, Jul 14, 2024 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Jul 14, 2024
The Spot on Kirk, Roanoke, VA
More Details
Jake Kohn
Friday, Jul 19, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Jul 19, 2024
The Spot on Kirk, Roanoke, VA
More Details
Embertender, Fix Your Hearts, and Dead Billionaires
Saturday, Jul 20, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 20, 2024
The Spot on Kirk, Roanoke, VA
More Details
The R.E.A.L. Funny Open Mic Comedy Show
Tuesday, Jul 30, 2024 from 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
Tuesday, Jul 30, 2024
The Spot on Kirk, Roanoke, VA
More Details
Dogwood Tales, Rebecca Porter, and catherine the great
Friday, Aug 2, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Aug 2, 2024
The Spot on Kirk, Roanoke, VA
More Details
Max & Heather Stalling
Friday, Aug 16, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Aug 16, 2024
The Spot on Kirk, Roanoke, VA
More Details
White Toledo, Deaf Andrews, Times Tables, Mediogres
Saturday, Aug 17, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 17, 2024
The Spot on Kirk, Roanoke, VA
More Details
Big Lick Conspiracy
Saturday, Aug 31, 2024 from 8:00 PM to 9:30 PM
Saturday, Aug 31, 2024
The Spot on Kirk, Roanoke, VA
More Details
Paleface
Friday, Sep 6, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Sep 6, 2024
The Spot on Kirk, Roanoke, VA
More Details
The R.E.A.L. Funny Comedy Festival
Friday, Sep 13, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Sep 13, 2024
The Spot on Kirk, Roanoke, VA
More Details
¡TUMBAO!
Saturday, Sep 14, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 14, 2024
The Spot on Kirk, Roanoke, VA
More Details
Liz Longley
Thursday, Sep 19, 2024 at 7:30 PM to Friday, Sep 20, 2024
Thursday, Sep 19 to Friday, Sep 20, 2024
The Spot on Kirk, Roanoke, VA
More Details
Pocket Vinyl, L.A. Dies, and TLVS
Friday, Sep 20, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Sep 20, 2024
The Spot on Kirk, Roanoke, VA
More Details
Quivers, The Young Sinclairs, and Ranger Maid
Thursday, Oct 3, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 3, 2024
The Spot on Kirk, Roanoke, VA
More Details
June Star with Will Farmer & Valerie McQueen
Friday, Oct 11, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Oct 11, 2024
The Spot on Kirk, Roanoke, VA
More Details
Viv & Riley
Saturday, Oct 12, 2024 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 12, 2024
The Spot on Kirk, Roanoke, VA
More Details